Leadership Team & Key Contacts

LMHS Leadership Statement

 

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position E-mail address
Ms G Gibson Headteacher malcolmc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms N Hussain Deputy Headteacher hussainn@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr S Warner Deputy Headteacher warners@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr J Campbell Assistant Headteacher

campbellj1@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Mr A Gould Assistant Headteacher GouldA@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr S Mahmood Assistant Headteacher mahmoods@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs C Moore Assoc Assistant Headteacher moorec@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs J Young Business Manager youngj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×