Key Contacts

LMHS Staff Commitment

Deans and Wellbeing Mentors

Name Position Email Address
Mr J Campbell KS4 Dean campbellj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs E Lloyd-Hepden KS3 Dean

lloyd-hepdene@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Mr E Allen  Wellbeing Mentor allene@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs J Tiller Wellbeing Mentor  Currently unavailable 
Mrs C Jewson Wellbeing Mentor jewsonc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr G Matthews Wellbeing Mentor matthewsg@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Head Of Years

Name Position

E-mail address

Ms Kunde Head of Year 7

kunder@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Ms Ward Head of Year 8 wardc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Malcolm Head of Year 9 malcolmo@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Gregory Head of Year 10 gregoryd@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Campbell Head of Year 11 campbellj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Year 7 Learning Leads

Name Position E-mail address
Miss Bell 7TB Learning Lead

bellt@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Mr Shukar 7KS Learning Lead shukark@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  
Miss Pallister 7JP Learning Lead pallisterj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Ryman 7PR Learning Lead rymanp@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Bertram  7GB Learning Lead bertramg@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Malcolm 7SM Learning Lead malcolms@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss Madden 7BM Learning Lead maddenb@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Year 8 Learning Leads

Name Position E-mail address
Mr Chester 8LC Learning Lead chesterl@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Betraoui 8FB Learning Lead betraouif@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  
Ms Di Dio  8FD Learning Lead didiof@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss Gibbs  8TG Learning Lead gibbst@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms Rampello 8MR Learning Lead rehmanu@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Petrie  8DP Learning Lead petried@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss Shane  8GS Learning Lead

shaneg@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Ms Sitole  8DS Learning Lead sitoled@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

 

Year 9 Learning Leads

Name Position E-mail address
Miss Clark 9NC Learning Lead clarkn@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss Duncan 9ND Learning Lead duncann@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  
Mr Gould 9AG Learning Lead goulda@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Sayeed  9SS Learning Lead sayeeds@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Shabir 9ES Learning Lead shabire@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms Sherazi  9RS Learning Lead sherazir@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms Yasmin 9SY Learning Lead yasmins@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss Gurney 9EG Learning Lead gurneye@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 10 Learning Leads

Name Position E-mail address
Mr Watson 10DW Learning Lead watsond@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Bimpey 10KB Learning Lead bimpeyk@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  
Mr McIvor 10JM Learning Lead mcivorj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr O'Rourke 10CO Learning Lead orourkec@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Rivas 10FR Learning Lead rivasf@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss Robertson 10AR Learning Lead robertsona@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Trickey   10ST Learning Lead trickeys@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 11 Learning Leads

Name Position E-mail address
Mr Jackson  11KJ Learning Lead jacksonk@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Arif 11SA Learning Lead arifs@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  
Mr Breton  11SB Learning Lead bretons@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Johnson 11SJ Learning Lead johnsons@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Kerr 11JK Learning Lead kerrj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Khan  11SK Learning Lead khans@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Pitcher 11TP Learning Lead pitchert@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 
Ms Smith 11AS Learning Lead smitha@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

English Department

Maths Department

Science Department

Computer Science & Business Studies

Name Position E-mail address
Mrs S Trickey                 Head of Business Studies & Computer Science                                      trickeys@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr S Khan 2nd in Dept  KhanSa@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr S Sayeed Teacher of Computer Science & Business Studies sayeeds@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Creative Department

Humanities Department

Modern Foreign Languages Department

Performance Department

PE Department

Learning Support

Name Position E-mail address
Miss H Curr Assistant SENCO currh@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms A Fassam Inclusion Manager fassama@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Child Protection Team

Name Position E-mail Address
Mr S Warner Deputy Headteacher

warners@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Mr S Mahmood

Assistant Headteacher

mahmoods@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Centre of Excellence (COE)

Name Position Email Address
Ms J Mitchell COE Manager mitchellj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss E Doherty HLTA dohertye@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss A Griffin HLTA griffina@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs R Harrison HLTA harrisonr@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss O Malcolm HLTA malcolmol@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Social Communication Difficulties (SCD)

Name Position E-mail address
Miss H Curr Assistant SENCO currh@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms A Fassam Inclusion Manager fassama@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Latest Tweets

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×