Key Contacts

LMHS Staff Commitment

Deans and Wellbeing Mentors

Name Position Email Address
Mr J Campbell KS4 Dean campbellj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs E Lloyd-Hepden KS3 Dean

lloyd-hepdene@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Mr E Allen  Wellbeing Mentor allene@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs J Tiller Wellbeing Mentor  Currently unavailable 
Mrs C Jewson Wellbeing Mentor jewsonc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr G Matthews Wellbeing Mentor matthewsg@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Head Of Years

Name Position

E-mail address

Ms Kunde Head of Year 7

kunder@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Ms Ward Head of Year 8 wardc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Malcolm Head of Year 9 malcolmo@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Gregory Head of Year 10 gregoryd@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Campbell Head of Year 11 campbellj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Year 7 Learning Leads

Name Position E-mail address
Mr McIvor 7JM Learning Lead

mcivorj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Ms Betraoui 7FB Learning Lead betraouif@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  
Ms Yasmin 7SY Learning Lead yasmins@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms Ali 7SA Learning Lead alis@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms Gibbs 7TG Learning Lead gibbst@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms Gurney 7EG Learning Lead gurneye@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Abbas 7NA Learning Lead abbasn@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Year 8 Learning Leads

Name Position E-mail address
Mr Farraj 8MF Learning Lead farraj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms Barker 8CB Learning Lead barkerc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  
Ms Daley 8YD Learning Lead daleyy@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Gould  8AG Learning Lead goulda@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Sherazi/ Ms Rehman 8RS Learning Lead rehmanu@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Coates 8RC Learning Lead coatesr@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Shabir 8ES Learning Lead shabire@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 9 Learning Leads

Name Position E-mail address
Miss Robertson 9AR Learning Lead robertsona@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Hannan 9MH Learning Lead hannanm@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  
Ms Rampello 9MR Learning Lead rampellom@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Scales 9LS Learning Lead scalesl@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Oraeki 9AO Learning Lead oraekia@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Bimpeh 9KB Learning Lead bimpehk@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Rashid 9BR Learning Lead rashidb@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 10 Learning Leads

Name Position E-mail address
Mrs Cox-Fuggles 10HCF Learning Lead cox-fugglesh@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss Ryan 10JR Learning Lead ryanj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  
Ms Wright 10EW Learning Lead wrighte@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Sayeed 10SS Learning Lead sayeeds@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Khan 10SK Learning Lead khans@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Kerr 10JK Learning Lead kerrj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Pitcher  10TP Learning Lead pitchert@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 11 Learning Leads

Name Position E-mail address
Mr Igori 11AI Learning LeadI igoria@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Bajaj 11NB Learning Lead bajajn@eamanor.luton.sch.uk  
Mrs Robinson 11PR Learning Lead robinsonp@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Rivas 11FR Learning Lead rivasf@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Dr Roy 11JR Learning Lead royj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs Trickey 11ST Learning Lead trickeys@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr Johnson  11SJ Learning Lead johnsons@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

English Department

Maths Department

Science Department

Computer Science & Business Studies

Name Position E-mail address
Mrs S Trickey                 Head of Business Studies & Computer Science                                      trickeys@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr S Khan 2nd in Dept  KhanSa@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr S Sayeed Teacher of Computer Science & Business Studies sayeeds@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Creative Department

Humanities Department

Modern Foreign Languages Department

Performance Department

PE Department

Learning Support

Name Position E-mail address
Miss H Curr Assistant SENCO currh@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms A Fassam Inclusion Manager fassama@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Child Protection Team

Name Position E-mail Address
Mr S Warner Deputy Headteacher

warners@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Mr S Mahmood

Assistant Headteacher

mahmoods@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Centre of Excellence (COE)

Name Position Email Address
Ms J Mitchell COE Manager mitchellj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss E Doherty HLTA dohertye@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss A Griffin HLTA griffina@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs R Harrison HLTA harrisonr@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss O Malcolm HLTA malcolmol@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Social Communication Difficulties (SCD)

Name Position E-mail address
Miss H Curr Assistant SENCO currh@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms A Fassam Inclusion Manager fassama@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Latest Tweets

  • @leamanorschool Retweeted:
    @TBurmesepython - Apr 28

  • @leamanorschool - Apr 26

  • @leamanorschool - Apr 26

  • @leamanorschool - Apr 9

  • @leamanorschool - Mar 29

  • @leamanorschool Retweeted:
    @lea_high - Mar 26

  • @leamanorschool Retweeted:
    @Malcolm_Teach - Mar 26

  • @leamanorschool - Mar 23

  • @leamanorschool Retweeted:
    @Malcolm_Teach - Mar 22

  • @leamanorschool Retweeted:
    @Science_LMHS - Mar 22

  • @leamanorschool - Mar 18

  • @leamanorschool Retweeted:
    @Science_LMHS - Mar 17

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×