Key Contacts

LMHS Staff Commitment

If you would like paper copies of website content free of charge please email learning@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

General Enquries

We have a team of people who will deal with any general queries.

Please email:

learning@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

SLT

Headteacher - Ms G. Gibson

Acting Headteacher - Whole school responsibility -  Mr Carlier - carlierd@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Deputy Headteacher - Quality of Education - Mrs Howells - howellsm@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  

Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral - Mrs Paul - paulr@leamanor.luton.sch.uk  

Senior Assistant Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mr Foden - fodenm@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Assistant Headteacher - Personal Development - Mrs Moore - moorec@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour & Attitudes - Mr Malcolm - malcolmo@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Secondment Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour & Attitudes - Mr Rathor - rathorm@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Assistant Headteacher - QofE Implementation - Miss Ward - wardc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Assistant Headteacher - QofE Intent - Mr Igori - igoria@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Assistant Headteacher - QofE Impact - Mrs Cox-Fuggles - (Maternity Leave) 

Associate Assistant Headteacher - SENCO - Mrs Brooks - brooksj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Associate Assistant Headteacher - Attendance & Anti-Bullying - Mr Currier - currierb@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Subject Leadership

English - Ms Robertson - robertsona@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Maths Key Stage 3 - Mr Chester - chesterl@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 
Maths Key Stage 4 - Ms Smith - smitha@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Science - Mr Johnson - johnsons@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Computing - Mrs Trickey - trickeys@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Business Studies - Mr Khan - khansa@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Humanities - Geography and PSHE - Mr Oreaki - oreakia@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Humanities - History and Religious Education - Ms Gurney  - gurneye@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Creative & MFL - Mr Rivas - rivasf@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Art - Ms Shea -  sheac@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

PE Key Stage 3 - Mr McIvor - mcivorj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
PE Key Stage 4 - Mr Kerr kerrj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk    

Performance - Ms Rampello - rampellom@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Safeguarding

Designated Safeguard Lead - Mr Mark Foden - fodenm@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead - Ms E. Lloyd-Hepden - lloyd-hepdene@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead - Mr J. Campbell - campbellj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Pastoral

Year 7 Progress Lead - Mrs Scales - scalesl@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Year 7 Pastoral Lead - Ms Parveen - parveena@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 8 Progress Lead - Ms Kunde - kunder@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Year 8 Pastoral Lead - Mr Durcan - durcank@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 9 Progress Lead - Ms Sherazi - sherazir@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Year 9 Pastoral Lead - Mrs Jewson - jewsonc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 10 Progress Lead - Ms Ryan - ryanj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Year 10 Pastoral Lead - Mr Allen - allene@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 11 Progress Lead - Mr Gregory - gregoryd@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

SEND

SENCO - Ms Brooks - brooksj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Assistant SENCO - Miss Curr - currh@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Assistant SENCO - Ms Mitchell - mitchellj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Latest Tweets

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×