Key Contacts

LMHS Staff Commitment

If you would like paper copies of website content free of charge please email learning@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Heads of Faculty/Department 

To speak to a member of a curriculum area pleae use the following: 

Maths - azadk@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

English- robertsona@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Science- noreen@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Creative (P.E/ART/DRAMA/MUSIC/FOOD)- gregoryd@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

MFL- Rivasf@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Humanities (History, Geogrpahy, R.E) - andersona@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Vocational (Hair and Beauty, Construction) - latifn@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

IT/buisness - khans@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

PSHCE- Moorec@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

 

 

learning@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

Safeguarding

 

Mr Andrew Smith- Deputy Headteacher- Behaviour and Attitudes/DSL

smithandr@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

 

Mr Rathor- Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour 

rathorm@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

 

Miss Choudarey- Senior Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 

choudareyr@leamanor.luton.sch.uk 

 

Mr Campbell- Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Ms Lloyd- Hepden- Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Ms Holton- Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 

SEND

SENCO - Ms Brooks - brooksj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Assistant SENCO - Miss Curr - currh@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Assistant SENCO - Ms Mitchell - mitchellj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 7 Form Tutors

 

Mrs L. Scales

scalesl@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Mrs A. Parveen

Parveena@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

71NC

N. Clark

clarkn@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

72GM

G. Matthews

matthewsg@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

73FB

F. Bertroui

bertouif@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

74SS

S. Sayeed

sayeeds@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

75MR

M. Rampello

rampellom@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

76TP

T. Pitcher

pitchert@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

77JR

J. Roy

royj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

78SJ

S. Johnson

Johnsons@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 8 Form Tutors

Mr B. Currier

Miss S. Miran

81IG

I. Gabriel

Gabrieli@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

82SB

S. Begum

begums@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

83SG

S. Goni

gonis@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

84KB

K. Bimpeh

bimpehk@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

85RM

R. Moses

mosesr@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

86KS

K. Shuker

shukerk@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

87ZS

Z. Shah

shahz@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

88CB

C. Barker

barkerc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

 

Year 9 Form Tutors

Year 10 Form Tutors

Mrs R. Sherazi

sherazir@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Mrs C. Jewson

jewsonc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

101PR

P. Robinson

robinsonp@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

102JM

J. McIvor

mcIvorj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

103SG

S. Ghaboos-Owadally

ghaboosowadallys@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

104TG

T. Gibbs

gibbst@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

105JK

J. Kerr

kerrj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

106LW

L. White

whitel@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

107MR

M. Raza

razam@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

108NH

N. Harelimana

harelimanan@leamanor.luton.sch.uk

Year 11 Form Tutors

Latest Tweets

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×